Prototype Projects

LTC seeks to offer the best energy solutions customized to meet any power requirement with the support of some Of the largest International Renewable Energy Companies. Green Energy initiative has worked with clients looking to install Solar systems for commercial or industrial applications. Due to the technical and often customized needs of our clients, we have specialists dedicated to make sure you get the system you require. In accordance with its commitment to delivering the most effective and efficient energy solutions for sustainable growth, LTC starts with the following products:

Solar Taxi Boat

This innovative safe, clean, quiet, concept was developed in-house effortless to operate, virtually maintenance Free, and requiring minimal nautical knowledge. The 20-ft long boat is powered by five solar panels producing 875 Watts. The boat can cruise up to a distance of 30 nm to 40 nm with 10 passengers on board without recharging.

Solar Water Desalination System

In barren areas of the earth which suffer from low rainfall, there is a continuing need to distill non-potable water such as seawater. Fortunately, such areas of the earth commonly have an abundance of sunshine an accordingly solar desalination of seawater, in such areas, would be appropriate. This system consists of 100-watt solar cell and battery to store energy

Solar Air Conditioner

It consists of solar panels, DC compressors and isolated gas-water pipes, the solar AC demonstrates a clean and renewable concept of air conditioning. The 2/3 tons unit uses 24 volts and consumes the collected energy of 300 watt stored in the special batteries.

Solar Car

Our solar car is an electric vehicle powered by solar energy through solar panels positioned on the bonnet and rooftop of the car. Photovoltaic cells convert the solar energy directly into electrical energy and used for practical daily transportation. The electrical engine generates 7.5 hp and the maximum speed can reach up to 65 km/h.

يقدم مركز لوتاه التقني حل ولا للطاقة تصمم خصيصاً لتلبية الاحتياجات وذلك بالتعاون مع كبرى الشركات الدولية المتخصصة في الطاقة المتجددة. ضمن مباد ا رت الطاقة الخض ا رء، قدم المركز لعملائه خدمات تركيب أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية لاستخدامها في الأغ ا رض التجارية والصناعية. لدينا متخصصون ملتزمون بتنفيذ الاعمال وفق احتياجات المتعاملين والموصفات الفنية المقدمة. وفقًا لالت ا زمه بتقديم حلول الطاقة الأكثر فاعلية وكفاءة للنمو المستدام، بدأ مركز لوتاه التقني بالمنتجات التالية:

القارب الشمسي

تم تطوير هذا المبدأ الآمن والنظيف والمبتكر لدينا دون جهد يذكر وذلك لتشغيل وتقديم الصيانة المجانية وهو المبدأ الذي يتطلب الحد الأدنى من المعرفة الملاحية. ويعمل هذا القارب الذي يبلغ طوله 20 قدم من خلال خمس لوحات شمسية وينتج 875 واط. ويمكن أن يبحر القارب لمسافة 30 ميل بخري إلى 40 ميل بحري مقلا على متنه 10 ركاب دون إعادة الشحن.

نظام تحلية المياه باستخدام الطاقة الشمسية

في المناطق القاحلة من الأرض التي تفتقر إلى مياه الأمطار تتزايد الحاجة إلى تقطير المياه غير القابلة للشرب مثل مياه البحار. ولحسن الحظ، فإن مثل المناطق عادة ما تتوافر لديها أشعة الشمس، ولذلك فمن المناسب تماما في هذه المناطق تقطيرمياه البحر باستخدام الطاقة الشمسية. ويتألف هذا النظام من خلايا شمسية قوة 100 واط وبطارية لتخزين الطاقة

مكيف الهواء بالطاقة الشمسية

إنه يتكون من الألواح الشمسية ، ضواغط التيار المستمر وأنابيب الغاز والمياه المعزولة ، مكيف الهواء بالطاقة الشمسية يوضح مفهوم نظيف ومتجدد للتكييف. وحدة 2/3 طن تستخدم 24 فولت وتستهلك الطاقة المجمعة من 300 واط المخزنة في البطاريات الخاصة.

السيارة الشمسية

تعتبر السيارة الشمسية من أفضل التقنيات الواعدة التي تعتمد على الطاقة الشمسية. حيث يعتبر التحويل الحراري المباشر للإشعاعات الشمسية إلى طاقة كهربائية عبر الخلايا الشمسية تقنية جديدة ومتطورة وصناعة إستراتيجية باعتبارها مصدرا مستقبليا للطاقة سيكون له الأثر الأكبر في المحافظة على مصادر الطاقة التقليدية، علاوة على أنه مصدر طاقة نظيف مجاني لاينضب. ويولد المحرك الكهربائي 7.5 حصان ويمكن أن تصل إلى سرعة قصوى تصل إلى 65 كلم / ساعة وتقطع مسافة أقصاها 100 كلم عن شحن البطارية كاملا.